Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alese Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alese Greene

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenny Wu

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alese Green Agency is amazing! Owner Alese Green is best!!! She cares for her customers and care for our business and help us! Easy communication! Very professional and definitely recommend! So happy to work with her and her team. We are really appreciate!"

Barbara Borowski

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alese Greene Agency is also there to help me understand what my policies cover in detail. They make sure I'm not under covered or over coved. This is a big help during the economic downward spiral."

M.D. K

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a couple questions on homeowner's and CEA earthquake policies I have with State Farm. Reached Mahalla and she was very courteous, responsive and answered my questions promptly. She was excellent. My experience with Alese Greene's agency has always been positive."

miguel hernandez

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for the last probably 15 yrs and never had a problem UNTIL I had to deal with a couple of accidents NOT MY FAULT, then I really found out UNFORTUNATELY what kind of insurance State Farm really is, I would give them a quarter of a star rating if it was possible"

Maggie Jacoby

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at this office are great. Mahalla especially has been incredibly helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable."

Teresa Lively

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have so appreciated Mahalla's prompt, informative, friendly, and caring help with our insurance needs! Many thanks!!"

Niki Nakada

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alese was friendly, professional and very helpful in advising and saving me $ on my insurance policy. Thank you very much."

Colin Alder

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alese and her staff are always prompt, professional and helpful. It has been my pleasure to work with Alese for over 25 years. My only regret is that I didn't write this review earlier."

Fred Jordan

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alese and her crew are the best! I have received nothing but 5 star service from them. They are always responsive and always have followed through on what needed to be done!"

Eugene Tsuji

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alese and her staff are the best. Friendly efficient and always able to answer my rather bizarre questions. Highly recommend them for everything"

Annica Rose

October 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Attempting to get some help finding auto insurance, the front line telephone person, who spoke with me, gave me little confidence that they could provide professional service. The line was choppy, when I asked for a clearer connection, I was told it was my issue?? When I asked for another agent, I was told that agent only worked with individuals whose name began with a certain letter in the alphabet?!!? I called another SF agent and had an excellent response. Sorry to say, the first impression counts...."

Dee Allen

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"My girl."